For aviation updates, click here for more information.

Vanuatu is divided into six provinces. Torba province includes Torres and Banks islands. Sanma consists of Espiritu Santo, Malo and surrounding islands. Penama is made up of Pentecost, Ambae and Maewo. Malampa province includes Malekula, Ambrym and Paama. Shefa province is Shepherd islands and Efate where the capital Port Vila is located, the southernmost province Tafea consists of Tanna, Aneityum, Futuna, Erromango and Aniwa.

All provinces have their own signature attractions from Torba's women's water music and snake dancers, pristine blue holes, world war 2 relics and champagne beach of Sanma, Penama's daring land diving ritual, vibrant cultures, black magic, and ancient tribes in Malampa, Shefa being the international gateway is a mix potpourri of culture and gourmet, and the mighty Mount Yasur down south in Tafea province.